Is this thing on?

So, ummm…hi?  Remember me?

I didn’t actually mean to disappear from the blogging portion of my life.  It just sort of happened.  I won’t make any promises, just say that I will try not to let that happen again.

In the meantime, Keiko will be today’s feature in all his goofy, nerdy glory.  Him and I spent an evening together when Kirra stayed overnight at the vet a few weeks ago for an abscess on her…well, let’s just say it wasn’t in a very comfortable spot.

This is the essence of Keiko.  With his ears drawn back and that long tongue with nowhere to go.  Except, when he was a puppy, he was all ears and tongue. 

See?

Why did he have to go and grow up?

k&k (54) by you.

06-11-09 020 by you.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. emily
    Jun 25, 2009 @ 16:54:14

    Glad you’re back, I’ve missed you! Not that I’ve been doing all that great at blogging myself…anyway, great pics! You have such beautiful dogs.

    Reply

  2. caprik
    Jun 26, 2009 @ 06:31:57

    There’s a sweet baby! She gives good profile shots!

    Reply

  3. deb
    Jun 26, 2009 @ 06:37:03

    Sweet goofy guy! Glad you found the time to blob again!

    Reply

  4. Meg
    Jun 26, 2009 @ 09:52:37

    YAY! You’re back! Look at that sweet boy. He’s adorable!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

