Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Merry Christmas!  My best friend from NYC is in town and I had one chance to spend some time with him before we left. 

We went to Como’s for dinner and had pizza.  I had cosmo’s, Kevin had Jameson on the rocks and Jackie had apple martini’s.  The restaurant was open ’til 2am, but they only served liquor ’til 9 pm – we knew when to leave! 

10 pm: Back at my house, carrying on the rest of the evening.  Ignoring the fact that I had to wake up at 6 am!

Goodbye snow, ice and wind: (And yes, I totally ripped this picture off from my mom, because her’s was better than any of mine)

Hello sun, sand and warmth:

We’re off.   Merry Christmas everyone!  Have a great holiday, and I’ll “see” you in the new year! 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Meg
    Dec 26, 2008 @ 10:56:32

    It looks like you guys had a blast! Enjoy the warmth in Florida!

    Reply

  2. noble pig
    Dec 26, 2008 @ 16:00:48

    Same to you!

    Reply

  3. emily
    Dec 26, 2008 @ 17:31:19

    It must have been nice to see Kevin again, you’ll have to tell him I said hello. Have a fantastic time in Florida! I’ll be wishing I was there too! BTW your hair is getting so long, it looks so pretty!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

