Country living….in the city

That’s the difference between me and him, he saw no problem driving our tractor down the road in order to get it home.  Can you tell he grew up in the country?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. noble pig
    Aug 07, 2008 @ 15:53:46

    I love that, it happens all the time here too!

    Reply

  2. Meg
    Aug 11, 2008 @ 13:24:10

    You know, if I had been driving home and saw something like this, I would’ve taken a pic with my phone and probably posted it on my blog. The randomness of a tractor on the road is just brilliant.

    Reply

  3. emily
    Aug 11, 2008 @ 18:56:50

    Is that Derek?

    Reply

  4. Steph
    Aug 12, 2008 @ 07:42:09

    Yep, that’s Derek!

    Reply

  5. Ok, Where Was I?
    Aug 12, 2008 @ 11:15:51

    Ha, ha, ha. That’s funny.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

