Suh-weet!

I won some products from Rocky Mountain Soap Company from Kim over at Mommyknows.com. I’ve never won anything, so this was pretty exciting!

These products are 100% natural and are handmade in the Canadian Rockies.  And let me just say, they smell absolutely wonderful!  It’s one of those things that I don’t want to use, because I am afraid I will run out!  It’s definitely something I will be purchasing again.  Thanks Kim!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Meg
    May 22, 2008 @ 09:42:01

    Yay for winning soaps! Good for you!

    Reply

  2. Emily
    May 26, 2008 @ 12:01:50

    Awesome! It makes getting something new that much better knowing that youwon it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

