Still here!

I know it’s been few and far between posts lately, but there is so much going on right now.

Next week is my last week of school.  Just a small quiz to get through today and a large exam next week.  Finally!!

Since Spring did finally decide to show its face around here, that has brought on a few things full force.  I’ve been cleaning up the gardens and getting ready for planting.  I’ve been going riding every weekend, and spent this past weekend doing some training with Echo.  We’ve been working on the house, and the small things that need to be finished. 

I haven’t got time right now to write about everything, but I will get around to it.  I’ll be back soon!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Meg
    Apr 22, 2008 @ 11:57:16

    I was just about to leave you a comment wondering where you were off to. Glad to know you’re just getting stuff done.

    Good luck with the quiz and the final exam!

    Reply

  2. noble pig
    Apr 22, 2008 @ 16:14:11

    Good luck with upcoming exams, it will feel great to have that load off your shoulders.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

