Lots of pictures to entice you…

Today my little girl turns three!!  I can’t believe she is that old already.  It seems like yesterday we were bringing her home.  She has been a wonderful dog, she can be a LITTLE stubborn at times, but she is great the rest of the time.  Here are some of my favorite pictures of her. Enjoy!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Patriot
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 20:14:26

    What a cutie!!

    Hi! I just came across your site tonight. Just wanted to let you know about my blog – I host a new giveaway every Monday! Come check it out! Thanks!

    Reply

  2. sue
    Nov 28, 2007 @ 20:42:28

    It is almost like something was telling you to be aware more today as something might happen….who knows maybe this is why the accident wsn’t that bad. Thank Goodness!!

    Your blog is very interesting, you’re doing great! Love the pictures!

    Reply

  3. etrish
    Dec 10, 2007 @ 13:19:58

    OMG! Your dog is beautiful! And she looks so much like my Dear, Sweet Nikki, who passed away at the age of 17. I had two huskies, and there’s nothing like them in the whole world. Please, give your girl a big kiss for me, and then put your nose down in the thickest part of her mane and take a big sniff. That’s one of the things I miss the most….but I don’t miss the blowing of the coats twice a year!

    Trish
    etrish.wordpress.com
    blessedarethebarren.wordpress.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

