Who am I, you ask…

I suppose I am quite a few things all wrapped into one.  I’ve got a list of random things about myself here, but if that doesn’t satisfy you, maybe this will.

I am a Nursing student, administrative assistant, wife, mother (to the furry, four legged variety), daughter, sister, you get the point.  I grew up in the city, still live in the city and long to move out to the country.  I lead a very busy life, but enjoy every minute of it.

That’s me in a nutshell, and I am sure you will learn lots of interesting things about me and my life if you visit this site once and a while.  Speaking of this site, there is no rhyme or reason (as of right now, atleast).  I don’t know where it will end up,  but it’ll be fun to find out!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Emily
    Nov 11, 2007 @ 15:41:49

    I’m so excited about your blog! It looks great!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

